Become a Member
Member Login Feedback Contact
Registered Office
Broadcast Engineering Society (India)
912, Surya Kiran Building Tel: +91 11 23316709
19, K.G.Marg    
New Delhi - 110001 Fax: +91 11 23316710

BES Executive Council

 

 

President

Mr. Ashok Lakhanpal
Tel: 011-23422274 (O)
+91-9868114396 (M)
Email: alakhanpal1950@yahoo.co.in

Immediate Past President

Mr. R. R. Prasad
Tel: 011-23388113 (O)
0120-2463189 (R)
+91-9910347887 (M)
Email: rrprasad13@yahoo.com

Past President

Mr. P. S. Sundaram
Tel: 011-23765151 (O)
011-25367724 (R)
+91-9811197746 (M)
Email: pss@technomediaindia.com

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Sunil
Tel: 011-23381744 (O)
011-23073557 (R)
+91-9868230260(M)
Email: 
sunil.ddi@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. Rajiv Sinha
Tel: 011-25088959 (R)
+91-9810078301 (M)
Email:
rajiv_108@hotmail.com

Vice President

Mr. Ashish Bhatnagar
Tel: 0364-2224443 (O)
0364-2535117 (R)
+91-9436104879 (M)
Email:
abroadcaster0@gmail.com

Smt. Sadhana Kumar
Tel: 011-23385385 (O)
011-24648022 (R)
+91-9953927483 (M)
Email:
3sadhana@gmail.com

Council Members

Mr. A. V. Swaminathan
Email: swami232@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Y. K. Singh
Tel: 011-23385377 (O)
0120-2842431 (R)
+91-9868388924 (M)
Email: ddyks@rediffmail.com

 

 

Smt. Meenakshi Singhvi
Email: meenakshi_singhvi@hotmail.com

 

 

Mr. Deepak Joshi
Tel: +91-9911231256 (M)
Email: dde.deepakjoshi@gmail.com

 

Mr. J. P. Singh
Tel: 011-23385053 (0)
011-26254467 (R)
+91-9968079899 (M)

 

 

Mr. B. K. Aggarwal
 Tel: 011-23385183 (0)
 +91-9899298247 (M)
 Email: bk7211@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Deepak Mehrotra
Tel: 0120-27851810 (R)
  +91-9810862165 (M)
Email: mehrotrad2003@yahoo.co.in

 

Mr. O. P. Bhatti
Tel: +91-9810088975 (M)
Email: opbhatti@gmail.com

 

Mr. R. K. Singh
Tel: 011-26496882 (R)
+91-9891138542 (M)
Email: rksingh1949@hotmail.com

 

 

Mr. S. C. Khasgiwal
Email: sc.khasgiwal@besindia.com

 

 

Mr. V. Appakutty
Email: appakuttyv@yahoo.com

 

Local Chapter Chairpersons

Ahmedabad

Mr. Ravi Saksena

 

Banglore

Mr. S. Jayaraman
Tel: 080-41482330 (O)
+91-9901982692(M)

Email: subramanyam.jayaraman@gmail.com

 

Hyderabad

Mr. M. B. S. Purushottam

 

Rajasthan

Mr. R. S. Tyagi
Tel: 09444083173 (M)
Email: araj_gopal@yahoo.co.uk

 

Mumbai

Mr S. C. Khasgiwal
Email: sc.khasgiwal@besindia.com

Thanjavur

Mr. T. Periyaswamy
Tel: 04362-247373(O)
+91-9488633336 (M)